We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Florida
807 S. Orlando Avenue, Suite R
Winter Park, FL 32789

407.478.2996 - phone
407.478.2999 - fax

info@bbbscfl.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


Staff Directory:


Mike Andriano
Executive Director

Mandriano@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 111

Tanesha McDonald
Client Enrollment Supervisor

Tanesha@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 114

Andrea Cucuta
New Client Manager - Bigs
Andrea@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 112

Andrea Flores
Match Support Manager

AndreaF@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 123

Brynn Burgess
Administrative Assistant and Special Events Coordinator

Bburgess@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 119

Heloisa Oliveira
Client Support Manager

Heloisa@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 113

Jean Severance
Finance Manager

Jean@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 117

Jennifer Abreu
Client Support Manager

JenniferA@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 122

Jennifer Diaz
New Client Manager - Littles

Jenny@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 130

Jennifer LeBaron
Client Enrollment Manager

JenniferL@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 132

Katelyn Cushey
Client Support Manager

Katelyn@bbbscfl.org or Cell: 321.345.8715

Kathleen Miller
Match Support Manager

Kathleen@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 131

Kelley Orleanski
Match Support Manager

Kelley@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 124

Rose Rosser
Client Enrollment Manager

Rrosser@bbbscfl.org or Ext. 118

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Florida, 807 S. Orlando Avenue, Suite R, Winter Park, FL 32789