We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Florida
807 S. Orlando Avenue, Suite R
Winter Park, FL 32789

407.478.2996 - phone
407.478.2999 - fax

info@bbbscfl.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


Staff Directory:

Jada H. Smith
Chief Executive Officer
jada@bbbscfl.org

407.478.2996 x116

Jean Severance
Finance Manager
jean@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x110

Jenn Horner
Community Relations Manager
jenn@bbbscfl.org

407.478.2996 x119
 

Brittany Timmons
Director of Programs
brittany@bbbscfl.org

407.478.2996 x115

Drew Bedurah
Client Enrollment Manager
drew@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x118

Michelle Hansford
New Client Manager
michelle@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x112

Kathleen Miller
Client Support Manager
kathleen@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x131

Lindsay Brown
Client Enrollment and Support
lindsay
@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x132

Tanesha McDonald
Client Enrollment and Support
tanesha@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x114

Katelyn Foudray
Client Support Manager
katelyn@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x124

Chase Long
Client Enrollment Manager
chase@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x113

Jessica Luzincourt
Client Support Manager
jessica@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x132

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Florida, 807 S. Orlando Avenue, Suite R, Winter Park, FL 32789