We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Florida
807 S. Orlando Avenue, Suite R
Winter Park, FL 32789

407.478.2996 - phone
407.478.2999 - fax

info@bbbscfl.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


Staff Directory:

Jada H. Smith
Chief Executive Officer
jada@bbbscfl.org

407.478.2996 x116

Jean Severance
Finance Manager
jean@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x110

Karen Atkinson
Director of Workplace Development
Karen@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x123

Jenn Horner
Community Relations Coordinator
jenn@bbbscfl.org

407.478.2996 x119
 

Brittany Jackson
Director of Programs
brittany@bbbscfl.org

407.478.2996 x115

Drew Bedurah
Senior Manager, Mentoring Relations
drew@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x118

Kathleen Miller
Manager, Mentoring Relations
kathleen@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x131

Naomi Parks
Manager, Mentoring Relations
naomi
@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x132

Tanesha McDonald
Manager, Mentoring Relations
tanesha@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x114

Katelyn Foudray
Manager, Mentoring Relations
katelyn@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x124

Casey Olszowy
Manager, Mentoring Relations
casey@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x113

Michelle Hansford
Manager, Mentoring Relations
michelle@bbbscfl.org
407.478.2996 x112

 

 

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Florida, 807 S. Orlando Avenue, Suite R, Winter Park, FL 32789